Board of Directors

May 2016 - May 2017

Executive Team

Jeff Dionne

President and Leadership Perspective

Jeff Dionne (Ontario)

Jessie Cox

Past President and Anesthesia Assistant Perspective

Jessie Cox (Newfoundland)

Adam Buettner

Treasurer and Pediatric / Neonatal Perspective

Adam Buettner (Saskatchewan)

Directors at Large

Patricia-Ann Therriault

Quebec Perspective

Patricia-Ann Therriault (Quebec)

Elizabeth French

Chronic Care Perspective

Elizabeth French (Alberta)

Edouard Saadé

Critical Care Perspective

Edouard Saadé (Saskatchewan)


Industry perspective

Scott Vigliotti (British Columbia)

Paul Williams

Educator’s Perspective

Paul Williams (Ontario)

Dave Sahadeo

Student Perspective

Dave Sahadeo (British Columbia)