Board of Directors


Current Board of Directors

From left to right:   Adam Buettner - Scott Vigliotti - Tammy Fagan - Patricia-Ann Therriault - Jeff Dionne - Chitra Gnanasabesan - Paul Williams - Elisha Kant - Edouard Saadé


Executive Team

The current term runs from May 2018 until May 2019

Directors at Large

The current term runs from May 2018 until May 2019

Call for Nominations - CSRT Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is seeking nominations from respiratory therapists who are registered members of the CSRT in good standing to fulfill two positions


Position #1

  • A Registered Respiratory Therapist practicing in Critical Care*
  • Term Starts May 2019
  • Term Ends May 2021

Position #2

  • A Registered respiratory Therapist practicing in Leadership*
  • Term Starts: May 2019
  • Term Ends: May 2021
If there is more than one nomination for each position, an on-line election process will be implemented. Results of elections will be announced in the spring and ratified by the membership at the 2019 CSRT Annual General Meeting in Niagara Falls, ON in May 2019.
*The Board of Directors is structured according to the following structure, providing the flexibility of adding positions for registered members-at-large, when required, to fulfill all elements of the proposed profile”:
  • Perspective, knowledge and skills from each area of practice: pediatric / neonatology, critical care, chronic disease management; anesthesia, education, leadership / management, student, industry.
  • Perspective and knowledge from each region (Ontario, Québec, Atlantic Canada and Western Canada) and from non-regulated jurisdictions (BC, PEI, Territories)

Board of Directors 2018 Nomination submission